Deception
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

sheldora - arcane mage

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
sheldora

sheldora - arcane mage Empty
PostSubject: sheldora - arcane mage   sheldora - arcane mage EmptyMon Dec 10, 2012 1:35 am

About your character

Character name (include armory link):

sheldora http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/twilights-hammer/Sheldora/simple

Race, class and spec:
A sexy female troll sporting some arcane and fire speccs

Professions and skill level:
herbalism 600
alchemy 600

Why do you play your class and spec?:
my mage is my second and second biggest love (wifey is my first Very Happy)
i started playing wow on this character and i still prefer it over any other

Is this your main? If so, do you have any alts, and if not, what is your main?:
yes this is my main, my alts are not up to scratch atm Sad i have a vl 86 boom/guradian druid and a lvl 85 bloodDK

Outline an overview of your rotation:
i pop tree of life then drop my totems and start pewpew with my wand Very Happy

on pull i i evocate to get invokers energy on the fights i use invocation (wich i keep refreshed for lots of mana due to arcane mastery nad the 25% dmg buff it gives me), pop my macro containg my pot and my major cd´s
then cast nether tempest (wich i then keep refershed ofc, preferably on trinket procd for mmmooooar dmg) and go work on boss eith AB

on around 35% evocation to regain man and keep burning until cds are active

then comes boring hoverphase Very Happy

Tell us about any specific choices you've made regarding your class, whether it be gem selections or spec details:
after eserch im gemmin almost strictly for mastery (with fire for crit) over intellect since it semms to give a bit higher dmg then int does

About you
i am a 35 year old nerd Very Happy marriedto the most amazing woman in the world, no kids yet.