Deception
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Zyrandia Mage application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Zyrandia

Zyrandia Mage application Empty
PostSubject: Zyrandia Mage application   Zyrandia Mage application EmptySun Jul 15, 2012 10:20 am

About your character

Character name (include armory link):
Zyrandia
Link= http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/twilights-hammer/Zyrandia/advanced

Race, class and spec:
Goblin, Mage, Fire PvE/Frost PvP

Professions and skill level:
Alchemy 540
Jewelcrafting 525

Why do you play your class and spec?:
I play mage, because I really enjoy the class. I started playing my mage back in ICC, already then I knew that was a class I liked. What I like about it is that it has a little DoTs but also has hard hitting spells, that is also why I play Fire, also because it's the best current spec tho. I played a little arcane, but that was mainly to maximize my dps on the current encounter, know how to play all specs tho.
What I also really love about mages is its PvP, I've played loads of rbgs and arenas, what I like about it in that, is that I have insanely good CC and kiting, but can also deliever plenty of damage.

Is this your main? If so, do you have any alts, and if not, what is your main?:
Yes, this is my main, but it hasn't always been so.
I have 7 85s on this realm, only gonna pull out some of them.
I have my dk, Zadani, which is Unholy PvE/Blood PvP atm, it has about 396ilvl in its PvE gear. This is my old main that I lvled in the very start of WotLK. I still enjoy playing this alot.
I also have my rogue, Twinex, which I got legendaries on this week. It is Assasination PvE(400 ilvl)/Sub PvP(Still gearing tho)This has always been my little twink, that I twinked in 70 but decided to lvl up and now I have legendaries :-)

Outline an overview of your rotation: