Deception
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Holy paladin - Jixi

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Jixi

Holy paladin - Jixi Empty
PostSubject: Holy paladin - Jixi   Holy paladin - Jixi EmptySat Oct 13, 2012 1:23 pm

About your character

Character name (include armory link): Jixi - http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/twilights-hammer/Jixi/advanced

Race, class and spec: Tauren, Paladin and Holy

Professions and skill level: Jewelcrafting 600 - Alchemy 600

Why do you play your class and spec?: I have played Paladin since i started playing the game in mid Wotlk, and have pretty much played it since, going on few alts but always end up returning to my paladin, and i have always played holy pretty much, same goes with specs, i will try different specs at times, but always end up playing holy again, and i guess it's because theres something about the holy spec, but also healing in general, that really seems to catch my attention. I really like having the responsibility on me, when healing and especially in 10-man it feels so good, when you're 1 of the 2 having to keep the whole raid alive. I've pretty much had that feeling since, for ever and that is the main reason i play Holy paladin.

Is this your main? If so, do you have any alts, and if not, what is your main?:

Since i just left Frostmane with the free transfer to Twilight's hammer, i currently don't have any alts on the server, except for a low lvl hunter i play casually.

Outline an overview of your rotation: