Deception
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Application: DK tank

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Deathbringêr

Application: DK tank Empty
PostSubject: Application: DK tank   Application: DK tank EmptySun Jun 17, 2012 5:36 am

Hello, I am a 398 item level Deathkinght tank (mainspec) and 396 dps (frost/ offspec) who'd like to join you. I had stopped WoW for 2 months now and i just started playing again. My current progress is 6/8 heroic and 8/8 normal on Dragonsoul raid. Once you read my application I'd be glad to have an ingame chat by any of your officers/members telling me if I meet your requirements needed so far and maybe provide you with any other needed information in order to have a final decision whether i'm joining your guild or not. Thank you for reading this, have a good day Smile
Back to top Go down
Deathbringêr

PostSubject: Armory Link   Application: DK tank EmptySun Jun 17, 2012 5:39 am

Oh, and by the way this is my armory link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/twilights-hammer/Deathbring%C3%AAr/simple
it might not show my blood (tank) gear
Back to top Go down
Jake
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Application: DK tank   Application: DK tank EmptySun Jun 17, 2012 5:45 am

Hello. If you would have taken the time to read the stickied threads or even other applications then you'd see we have a template that is required for potential applicants to follow. This is not a good application, so either update it with the correct format or seek a spot in another guild that doesn't take the application process as seriously, which you clearly don't.
Back to top Go down
https://deceptionwow.forumotion.co.uk
Deathbringêr

PostSubject: Application   Application: DK tank EmptySun Jun 17, 2012 9:03 am