Deception
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Enhancement Shaman/Blood DK

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
RaiZuke

Enhancement Shaman/Blood DK Empty
PostSubject: Enhancement Shaman/Blood DK   Enhancement Shaman/Blood DK EmptyMon Jun 04, 2012 11:06 am

About your character

Character name (include armory link): Ryuzuke

Race, class and spec:
Orc Shaman Enhancement

Professions and skill level: 525 Skinning and Leatherworking in progress

Why do you play your class and spec?: Been playing as enhancement for years and it's the only shaman spec I like. Had and still have lots of fun with it.

Is this your main? If so, do you have any alts, and if not, what is your main?:
I recently started playing again so I have 2 fresh characters that are able to raid normals. So I have this Shaman and my Blood DK

Outline an overview of your rotation:
Totems - Stormstrike, Unleash Elements, Flame Shock wait for stacks(feral Spirit), lava lash, earth shock, lightning bolt on full maelstrom.

Tell us about any specific choices you've made regarding your class, whether it be gem selections or spec details:
I just went for full damage output. Needs some tweaking for raiding. Gems are what they are just because they were cheap, I want to replace them soon with the pure agility ones.

About you

Tell us a bit about yourself: (hobbies etc.) I play guitar in a Deathcore Band (Youtube Armies of Enlil) play games, and I love comedy Razz

Do you have any problem with communicating in English?: Not at all

Raiding

Are you able to make the raid days mentioned in the other thread?: Yes

What is your raiding experience, past and present?: Last time I raided did 12/12 Normal and 4/12 HC before firelands came out (TotFW, BoT, BwD)

Are you willing to use an offspec that would benefit progression?: